from one sunrise in Andanças, Portugal…

to a sunset  in Ananda Marga Yoga Teachers Trainning Course, Denmark…

from the first i keep very vivid in my mind all the restaurant volunteers, the hard work, the music, the dust and the terrible fires that eaten a big part of the mountains nearby…

from the second one… living with 35 people from diferent countries, backgrounds, ages and experiences in a balanced, harmonious and cooperative way, where each and every one of us was supported, cared for, appreciated for our own individuality, respected and loved…

I will always remember this trainning and keep forever in my heart the teachers, sisters and brothers with whom i shared this special moment of my life, going deep into my spiritual practices and yoga trainning.

Thank you ALL!

